Announcement: Appointment of New National Officers

The Forensic Science Society of Ghana (FSSGH) welcomes new national officers to lead the Society from 1st January 2021 to 31st December 2023. The new national executives were appointed by a majority vote of members present at the FSSGH virtual meeting held on 19th December 2020.


Dr. Pet-Paul Wepeba, Lecturer in Forensic Science at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana.

Vice President

Moses Banyeh, Chief Research Assistant in Forensic Science at University for Development Studies, Tamale, Ghana


Ba-Etilayoo Atinga, Assistant Lecturer in Anatomy, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana.


Kingsley Ampong, Assistant Lecturer at University of Health and Allied Sciences, Ho, Ghana.

Deputy Secretary

Yahaya Sumara Sulley, Senior Research Assistant, University for Development Studies, Tamale, Ghana.